GCSE Revision

AQA GCSE - Spanish

The Spanish Internal Assessment with consist of:

  • Paper 1 - Listening,

  • Paper 2 - Speaking

  • Paper 3 - Reading

  • Paper 4 has already completed and will form part of the Centre Assessed Grade

Spanish Specifications

Content on all modules - 1-8 covered in both the listening and reading papers.

Guidance will be given for which modules to focus on for the speaking assessment.

AQA Spanish - Full Specifications